Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

I chose what I did for the buying process because I really desired another color. I feel like maybe they could have worked with another dealer in order for me to get what I wanted. It was my first buying experience so I was not very assertive with my wants.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Service was fast and their service details precise. Staff was courteous and polite. Vehicle was serviced some months before and the experience was just as enjoyable

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

I have been to Bob Richards dealership twice now for service. Both times I was treated with respect and kindness. I never felt pressured into buying or trading my vehicles . I was advised it was possible if I wanted to, but in a non aggressive way unlike other dealerships. So for that reason, and the friendliness and quality and price of service. I will return for service and my next vehicle will be from Bob Richards .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

HAVE HAD REGULAR SERVICE APPT, AND REPAIRES. ALWAYS TREATED WELL. SERVICE EXCELLENT. STAFF ALWAYS EXPLAINS REPAIRS AND COST BEFORE WORK BEGINS. WILL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

What can I say. They always have given me good service at a reasonable price e and have always acted courteously and professionally. I will continue to leave the care for my car under the reliable care of Bob Richards Chrysler.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

The sales guys are great!! They go above and beyond to help with the buying process! Jason And Kenneth are very helpful and knowledgeable 👍

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

Even on a busy Saturday with appointment, was able to get the first oil change and recall on my 2018 Wrangler performed within an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

They made the buying process very easy. I was given excellent customer service. I would definitely consider buying another car from them. I recommend them anyone looking to buy a car or truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

I had an incident where 4 warning messages came across my car's dash so as soon as I got home I called the dealership. Chris was amazing, got me an appointment for the next day. She kept me updated on what was going on and was there when I came to pick up my car.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2020

Very nice. Treated well worked to make it work for me and the lease term. Would recommend Bob Richards. First experience with this dealership and hope it continued to be a good experience

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Everyone is always very pleasant. They always let me know whats going on with my vehicle. I have never been disappointed with any service I have needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2020

They were wonderful!! I had a great experience from my phone call to coming in the dealership. They made me feel welcome and at home.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Lori is an amazing sales rep. Her approach to the whole process was truly very professional. She was patient but quick to understand my situation.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019

Service department staff were very friendly and courteous. Service was accomplished in very reasonable time. Last year I could not say the same about service department or sales. Big improvement since it became part of Murphy Autogroup.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Service was good the facility needs to update thier service waiting area, not everyone drinks coffee should offer water as well. I saw more employees getting coffee and snacks than customers.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2019

I bought a new truck after shopping around for several months. Lori was my sales representative and she certainly knows her business. It was a pleasure doing business with her.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

Excellent Service, great lady named Chris handled my repair and recall on my 2018 Powerwagon. I’d highly recommend this dealership and her, she is a gem.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

I had a great and wonderful experience Lori is a True Definition of a Great Salesman she not only looks at the internet of herself but the customer Kudos thanks again Lori

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

Car is fixed and service was with a smile. We will certainly go back for service. We are actually thinking of buying new car there too since the service was so good for our used car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019

I am a customer service specialist whose family owned a Dodge dealership for decades. Therefore, I have high standards when it comes to serve, especially regarding my vehicle. The service manager provided me with premium service. He was thorough and transparent throughout the process. The quality of work was excellent and never once did I have to wait outside of my scheduled appointment time frame. The waiting area was accommodating and clean. Additionally, the staff was extremely friendly and even came over and talked with my kids. My experiences here were everything I that wanted and nothing that I didn'...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

Was in to drop off a truck and made appt on Wednesday to service my Durango on Friday. They were quick and thorough, very friendly. They always try to be helpful anytime we need anything on any of our Dodge vehicles. Chip is a great guy. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019

It was a pleasure working with Lori. She answered every question with such professionalism. Truly an awesome buying experience from test driving the vehicle to making the final purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2019

Great customer service! Drove over to dealership on Tuesday afternoon, had exactly the truck I was looking for. Mr. Denton and his team took minutes to get the deal done! Loving my 2019 ram 2500 Sweet truck! Thanks guys!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

Ordered new Jeep renegade for my son two months ago. Got a text with picture of vehicle, went to dealer and everything that was promised was delivered on! Would highly recommend .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2019

I had a great experience! Super friendly and very accommodating! I would definitely recommend this dealership! Also Benton was my salesman and he was very nice ....

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2019

Always wanted a dodge ram pickup..finally ....lori was very patient and answered all of our questions. Spent a long time with us....give that woman a raise.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2019

Service was fast and efficient. Personnel were very friendly. Wait time was minimum. Free coffee and snacks were provided. Facilities were comfortable. Would recommend to others.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2019

The people at Bob Richard Dodge, Chrysler, and Jeep are very friendly, honest,and professional. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking to make a new or used car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2019

I called for a recall appointment, they verified that the parts were in. Made my appointment immediately sent me an email confirming it . All the work was done in a timely manner and communication is top notch. Chip is the best in customer service....

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

Loved working with Lori and Mingo. Great people. Personable and determined to get you in the car you want. They did. We are very happy!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

Bob and his entire staff have been incredible from the start to finish on purchasing my new vehicle. They’re taken the time to make sure I had the prefect car.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

Great service department no issues with any of the work. Staff always nice and act like they care. Waiting area nice comfortable and good snacks.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2019

SD very helpful getting recalls on my vehicle resolved and my vehicle serviced. The time quoted by Chip and the actual time were spot on.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

My 7th car bought from Bob Richards, always agreat experience. My sales person Kristi was great. Great experience with the finance manager also.They always give me a good deal.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2019

Awesome working with Lori and the entire sales team!!! I highly recommend buying from this dealership and will continue in the future. Lori has stayed on top of everything during the entire process!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2019

They are always on their A game for making sure you leave satisfied!!! They dont hesitate to all the hard work for you...It just makes sense!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2019

Always a pleasure working with Christian in the service department. See you next week when the parts for my truck arrive to fix my A/C.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Great people and great service I would recommend to family and friends to go to Bob Richard and they have refreshments while you wait on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

Only prolem seems to be misconceptions of communication, long waits for phonecalls,dropped calls,misdirected calls,hideous.... How is a 755 score,bad??? Needing a cosigner for a gift,with gold credit,?????

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2018

Tremendous customer service. These guys are not a joke. Lori was on point and never faltered in her ability to get information to me as quickly and accurately as possible. Kudos I was even picked up at the airport by them. Lori herself took the time to come and get me and drive me back to the dealership. She was not only friendly, but knowledgeable as well. I must also note that when my financing seemed to be in Flux... Big Dog Guz aka Matthew stepped up and found me a better rate with a competitor within literally SECONDS. Great ...

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2018

Thank you Lori Degenaro you make buying a Jeep with confidence. Made sure I knew the controls inside..I can call /come by the dealership anytime.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

Ricky, Terry, and Chip were absolutely great to work with. Very professional and really cared to have my issues resolved. Service was done in a timely manner and EVERYTHING was explained to me clearly. VERY happy with my experience and would definitely recommend to anyone. While my truck was in the shop I had time to “tour” the lot and everyone I encountered asked if I needed anything and very friendly. If anyone has a negative review about this dealership, I would bet the problem lies with themselves. General manager, sales manager and service manager should be acknowledged for fostering ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

I Always get good service. Ricky and his crew always greet me personally and do everything they can to make my service visit as short as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and interested in my needs and wants. The salesperson, Lori, made the car buying experience very pleasant. Very customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

The service attendant was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. The wait times were good. Attendant asked if we needed anything as we wait and keep us informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Our experience couldn't have been better. We got exactly the vehicle we wanted with a deal that made us very happy, and it came in a month earlier than we expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

We were accommodated very quickly after our check engine came on before a road trip. Christian got the car in and put our minds at ease. The service department was very busy but we were treated like we were the only customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Good old southern hospitality. No rushing relaxed atmosphere the service staff showed genuine concern about my vehicle I wasn't just a number I was happy to know that good customer service still exist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

My truck isn’t a new Dodge Ram, it’s a few days old but they treated me & it like it was brand new. Rick kept me informed and was very professional. He gave me a “ready time” and as I waked in the door he was doing my ticket. They did a recall repair I was unaware of and I was happy with the experience I had with this part of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

The team at Bob Richards is professional, helpful and gets things done well in a timely manner. I always go there for all my RAM needs. Quality service each and every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

The staff member was professional and knowledgeable. The service provided was handled in an efficient manner. The option for a shuttle back to my home is helpful. I recommend this location for service maintenance on a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Polite, professional & timely. Toshira Dolman very attentive to service appointment & reviewed outcome of service nicely. She went to extra effort in connecting me with service tech to assure detail answers to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

Wonderful experience all the way around from the viewing of inventory, approval process and finance! Sales team was very friendly and made us feel right at home. They have the customers best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

If you are purchasing a used vehicle take your time looking it over outside, inside, and under. All used vehicles are sold as-is with no warranties offered. Immediately after sale was final walking out of dealership I noticed exhaust bracket was broken. They did take care of that but took over an hour to have this corrected. Once home and was able to get vehicle in the air we discovered another $1000+ worth of work that has to be done (AC compressor leaking oil, and either a bad sending unit for the oil pressure or possible blockage in oiling system, yet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

I appreciate what they did for me. Everybody was so nice especially Craig Paro. He was warm and welcoming. I will tell others of my experience. Thanks Sarah Quarterman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Michael was attentive and did a great job finding us what we wanted. The rest of the customer service team was friendly and helpful and I would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Jenifer Parkman (sales) and Ryan Stehle (finance) and all others associated with our sale were knowledgeable and treated us with great customer service. They truly want your business and it shows in the friendliness of the staff. Not pushy but there to help and answer all your questions. Honest and wonderful service. Thank you for showing us that there are still honest and reputable dealers. We drove from Martinez after visiting dealers closer to us and were extremely happy we made the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017

This was the best buying experience I have had in quite some time and it renewed my faith in USAA's car buying service. I initially went in to see Craig Paro to take a look at their stock of Wrangler Unlimited Jeeps. There was only one that met all the criteria I was looking for and while I wasn't a fan of the color at first, it grew on me. There was no pressure to buy right then and there like other dealerships. I walked away that day, went to other lots, went home, did more research, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Friendly, knowledgeable team, worked with me and my family, would recommend based on experience alone, which I can't say about other dealers I visited while trying to purchase his vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

Craig Paro and the rest of his gaggle certainly have a great sense of humor. I have dealt with many car salesman but these guys where the best. I let em know what I thought and they just laughed it off and stayed focused and professional. They were fair and did the best they could to swing a deal. Mingo Dicks was easy to work with and got me a great rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

I called Craig Paro on Friday and told him which vehicle I was interested in and that I would be in on Saturday to drive vehicle. When I arrived Saturday morning Craig had vehicle staged at showroom and we proceeded to get in vehicle and Craig proceeded to explain every option the vehicle had. We test drove vehicle on a road where he could demonstrate how exhaust brake worked. When we got back he worked up the deal and after some negotiating we agreed on a price and the deal was closed. Craig is a salesman who cares about his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

This has been the most pain and aggravation free auto experience I have ever had. I drove 3 hrs to purchase this truck because of the no B.S. way this dealership conducts business. I knew what I wanted and they were one of three dealerships that had the same vehicle, but they did not pressure me in any way and gave me a price right where I wanted to be, "the first time" didn't have to haggle. Arrived at dealership , vehicle was clean ,full of fuel , and ready to be delivered. Staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

Every body at the car dealership was extremely helpful but especially Lori Degenaro I was having a hard time deciding on a vehicle she said to me we'll stay here all night if till we find you one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

The General Manager of Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM, Josh Boykin, is fantastic. He's a very nice guy and is very honest - perhaps a rare commodity in a car dealership. My brother & sister-in-law bought a 2017 Chrysler 200, and I bought a 2017 RAM 1500, within three days of each other because of Josh. I also want to add that this dealership's Service Department is top notch. The Service Manager, Ricky Johnson (Williams?), is phenomenal! My family and I have been having our vehicles serviced here for years (it used to be Triangle Dodge) because of Ricky. Even if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

Bob Richards Dodge Chrysler Jeep found the luxury sedan we were looking for at the right price. Customer service was excellent and we are very happy with the quality of the A8.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

We liked Christian Pittard. He is a very good salesman. He was very nice and knowledgeable of the motor vehicles that we looked at. He was not pushy. When we picked up the vehicle he gave us excellent instructions on how the vehicle operates. He even followed up with us a couple of days later after we purchased the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

My sales ecpeeience was top-notch--from Craig the salesman all the way thru to finance Wayne as well as Ricky in parts. Craig was very thorough and went the extra mile in getting me the best deal. He answered all my concerns and made me feel like family!!! Wayne was very informative and really tried to get me the best financing available and fully explained and answered all my tedious qts. Thanks again!!! Craig i definitely will send people your way so they can enjoy their buying experience as well as I did mine!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

Traveled long distance for a specific vehicle. Craig in sales was extremely kind and knowledgeable and he helped us get the vehicle we wanted. would recommend to friends or family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

I want to thank Craig Paro he is one outstanding and Amazing Salesman. Also like to thank the Rest of the Bob Richards team they all went far beyond what was expected. Thank you for a quick and easy transaction in buying a new vehicle . I will recommend Bob Richards Chrysler jeep to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

This was truly the best car shopping experience. Being a military spouse, we have purchased cars in many states, including 8 purchases in the local Augusta area since settling here 20 years ago. Took current car in for service at Bob Richards and was so pleased and impressed with all the staff. Was in the market for another car for my college age daughter, and the relaxed and comfortable atmosphere and people made me want to start there first. Well, no need to go anywhere else. Craig Paro and everyone there are excellent! I felt no pressure! Craig knew the products well, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

Craig Paro, went out in the hot sun with me and answered my questions on the whole truck inventory. I'm sure Josh Boykin, gave me the deal I wanted for fear I'd stay all night! The shop crew installed the additional equipment I wanted and got me on the road before dark. Mingo Dicks, handled the paper work with finesse. Even my wife enjoyed the experience! John Hammond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

Worked with me to get me the vehicle that I wanted and gave me what I wanted for my trade. You should give them a try

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

Josh, Mingo, and Derrick made this the easiest shopping experience. Positive customer service, fast delivery, and a fair price. I drove off in my new Jeep and I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

I m very thankful to ms. Lori. She was so nice and helpful to us. We would like to come and visit again for sure. Kumar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017

This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from bob Richard dodge. The service as always been great. I will continue to use them as my go to dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2017

Price was as advertised, had everything handled over email. Went in, signed and drove our new Jeep home. Everybody was great and I would look to this dealership first before buying another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

By far the best car buying experience I've had! Craig worked hard to find the right vehicle for me and he nailed it! They were able to work the deal exactly how I needed it with great service throughout the entire process. If you need a vehicle this is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

Craig Paro was extremely helpful in assisting us in finding the right van for the right price! 🙂 We were very impressed with his knowledge, expertise and desire to help us in any way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Running into Lori as I pulled into the parking lot of Bob Richards was my lucky day. I left with a 2017 Jeep, everything I wanted and they met all of my needs. Smooth sailing on everyone part, I couldn't have asked for better service. Highly recommend Bob Richards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

Dealing with Bob Richardson CDJR was excellent. Our salesman Craig was on top of everything. We had constant contact from Craig and anyone else involved. Wayne in finance was a joy to work with. We highly recommend this dealership. Thanks again ~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

The whole experience was very good. Craig was very helpful and answered all my questions (as good as he could because it was a GMC). Never beat around the bush. Everything went very good. Thanks for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

Craig is an awesome salesman! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great vehicle for a great price! I will continue to come to this place if I ever need another vehicle. Worth it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

Was contacted by dealer asking if I would sale my jeep. Setup time for 630pm to meet with Josh. When I arrived at 6pm Josh had already left for the day but Shawn and Dell took my information and handled purchase. Both gentlemen were friendly and courteous. I do not agree with the notes from official call but glad to be done with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2017

Great experience. Very professional and competent staff. Enjoyed the family like atmosphere. Remember to call when you find the red 300M with HEMI. Thank you, Craig.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2017

On January of 2017 I purchased a pre-owned 2001 Chevrolet Corvette convertible from Bob Richards Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep. From the initial conversation through to signing of the paperwork it was an excellent experience. A very friendly staff with absolutely no pressure or hint of deception. They went out of their way to accommodate my needs to return a rental car that I used to arrive at the dealership from out of town. They even filled the gas tank on my new Corvette, now that's something you don't see everyday ! Special thanks to Shawn, Dell, Derrick for excellent customer professional skills. Also, thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2016

Craig was very helpful in working with me to find a car that fit my budget. He and Josh were extremely kind and worked with me every step of the way. I would deftinitely recommend them to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2016

This is the second time this year that we got exactly the vehicle we wanted for the price we wanted to spend. The first vehicle was a Jeep Grand Cherokee and yesterday we leased a new Dodge Ram. The staff at Bob Richards is incredible and we won't take our business anywhere else because of their customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2016

Treated me with respect and helped me to find the exact car and deal I needed. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

I was very pleased with my experience Lori was great very knowledgeable. I was looking at another car at Milton Ruben that was a great deal cheaper. She got the sticker off the website for them and the car I was looking at an proceeded to explain the difference. She had no high pressure I was very satisfied with Lori. I was also pleased with Byron the finance person he did a great job. I was totally pleased and will tell others. Thanks Bob Stanford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2016

Only intent was to browse the lot. After meeting BJ outside and through some conversation time, I wound up purchasing a TrailHawk Awesome vehicle. After looking over the vehicle I didn't even road test! Was offered to test drive but worked out the deal and drove it home. Thanks again BJ for Professional attitude and shooting straight with me. That's the way I like to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2016

Lori stepped in because the salesman I had been working with was helping someone else. She pointed out a feature the Patriot I was looking at did not have, and ended up working with Wayne on a deal to get us in to a Renegade 75th Anniversary Edition for several thousand less than MSRP. Unbelievable sales support. Highly recommend Lori and the Bob Richards DCJR Staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

Came in for service but wound up trading, very positive experience.....BJ RADFORD, excellent salesman!my experience with Mel, Josh and BJ was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

I took my truck in for the regular maintenance oil change. Everyone is very friendly. Though the wait was a little long for an old change, I had no issues. I'm a satisfied customer and will be back for more service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2016

I would definitely refer Bob Richards Chrysler Jeep to others, as a matter of fact I already did. The whole team was very helpful and particularly Wesley and Mingo. The whole experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

Have purchased 3 vehicles from Bob Richard's. We have also had the same salesman men for all! Lamar Johnson is the go to guy! He will do everything he can to get you in the car you want at a price you can afford!! Will not go anywhere else! Other places are too pushy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

Buying from Bob Richards was a no hassle experience.Lamar Johnson and Wayne Gilliland were truly professional. A great company and a great product, now that's a combination that's hard to beat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

I received excellent service from Lamar. He never hassled or called a thousand times. I know that this has been my best caring buying experience ever. Initially I was looking for a Charger SXT but with the help Lamar, I drove out in a BEAUTIFUL heading turning Ivory Pearl White Chrysler 300 S. I would be doing a disservice to Bob Richard's if I did not mention that the price I paid to what the vehicle was listed was at an INSANELY discounted deal. I honestly felt bad at one point as if I was under paying for what I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

Purchased a new Durango and was helped by Wesley in sales. He was very friendly, personable and knowledgable. The team worked together to get us through the buying process quickly. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

Lamar johnson goes out of his way to make buying at this deslership a great experience!! He is a real professional and helped me decide which truck would work best for me. I highly recommend him and the whole staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

My husband and I purchased a new vehicle from Bob Richards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in June, but we totally forgot to send in a review! Our salesperson was Wesley and he was amazing! He took his time to explain everything to us so that we could make an informed decision. He was very professional, and I really appreciated that. There was never any pressure, as he basically presented the information to us in a way that we could easily understand. I truly believe that he's a great asset to your team! We'll definitely buy another vehicle from ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review