Jeep Wrangler Trim Levels

Jeep Wrangler Trim Levels

The Jeep Wrangler is the ultimate adventure companion. It gives you the capability you need for escaping the city life, and provides you with a smooth ride ideal for the streets of Graniteville, Augusta, and Aiken.

Plus, with five Jeep Wrangler trim levels to choose from, you can truly find a perfect model for your needs, and Bob Richards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. See what each trim has to offer below and choose the one that is your favorite!

Wrangler Sport

Jeep Wrangler Trim Levels

The Sport is the base model of the Wrangler, available with two or four doors. Under the hood, you’ll find the 3.6L engine and 6-speed manual transmission for a smooth and capable ride. The 17-inch wheels and Command-Trac® part-time 4WD drive system only add to that.

In your cabin, you will be met with cloth seating, a suite of advanced driving-assist technologies, and the Uconnect® 3 System. This gives you access to music, maps, and your phone while you’re on the go.

On the outside of your Wrangler Sport, you will find skid plates on your fuel tank and transfer case, protecting your vehicle while off-roading on rocky terrains.

Wrangler Sport S

The next Jeep Wrangler trim is the Sport S. This model comes standard with power windows which include a one-touch down feature, as well as a leather-wrapped steering wheel for fashion and function. Additionally, the Sport S is also the first model in the Wrangler lineup that can come with the available soft-top option, allowing for easier open-air access.

Wrangler Sahara

The 2019 Wrangler Sahara is a four-door model that takes the interior to a whole new place. The infotainment system has been upgraded to the Uconnect® 4, which gives you a 7-inch touchscreen display. Apple CarPlay™, Android Auto™, and SiriusXM® Satellite Radio are included in this system, keeping you more connected and entertained.

Low-back buckets seats with cloth upholstery are now standard in four shades. On the exterior, you will find 18-inch wheels and fender flares to add to the style and functionality of this premium trim.

Wrangler Rubicon

Jeep Wrangler Trim LevelsThe Wrangler Rubicon once again gives you a choice between two or four doors and comes equipped with upgrades throughout—some of the most impressive being the Rock-Trac® Part-Time 4WD System and sport suspension, elevating off-roading even further.

Inside, you will receive all the tech progressions found in the previous trim, but have additions in the premium cloth upholstery. However, leather trim is also available for the Rubicon.

Wrangler MOAB

As the top-tier trim, the 2019 Jeep Wrangler MOAB gives you the best of the best. The engine remains the same as the rest of the models, but the standard transmission has been switched out for the 8-speed automatic, giving you stability and smoothness with little work.

The Uconnect® 4C NAV System is now standard, giving you a whopping 8.4-inch display. Plus, with the introduction of the Alpine® 9-speaker Premium Audio System, your road trip playlists are clearer and more amazing.

The 17-inch MOAB black wheels are included on the outside, as well as a body-colored three-piece hardtop. This 2019 Wrangler trim is truly ready to take you on the escapades you have always craved.

Get Behind the Wheel at Bob Richards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Today!

Which of the Jeep Wrangler trim levels can you see yourself in? To learn more and to schedule a test drive with your favorite model, reach out to our dealership today. Our team is always thrilled to outfit our customers in the Graniteville, Augusta, and Aiken area with their dream car.